Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pipeline Physical Therapy

Orthopedic Physical Therapists & Pelvic Floor Therapists located in Downtown Oceanside, Oceanside, CA

8 total reviews

Pipeline Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pipeline Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Raymond C.
Submitted 09/13/21
mark and James are my usual therapists and they have both been extremely professional personable and responsive to my needs. I couldn't ask for better care
Janette Jose M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional and direct, yet easy going and caring. Chris and the staff at Pipeline Physical Therapy is top notch; goes above and beyond to make your visit a pleasant one and ensures your path to health is spot on! Pure awesomeness and most highly recommended! If I could rank more than 5 stars I would. :)
Wayne L.
Submitted 06/01/21
This is the 3rd time I’ve used Pipeline PT . Mark & Chris set up program for my elbow , shoulder , & wrist . I have started to see improvement .
Nanette I.
Submitted 05/08/21
Mark was a great PT. He kept me informed of what he was doing and why. He was adept and friendly as was everyone else in the office. When my PT ended I felt like I was leaving my family.
Debra G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very helpful!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Chris is excellent at assessing problems with body alignment and offering exercises to help alleviate pain. He explains, in layman's terms, the body's physiology in a way that's easy to understand and very informative! I recommend Pipeline PT to everyone I know, especially great for athletes.
Geana H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful visit, as always. James really helped me get to the bottom of my neck pain. He is always professional and knowledgeable.