Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pipeline Physical Therapy

Orthopedic Physical Therapists & Pelvic Floor Therapists located in Downtown Oceanside, Oceanside, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Pipeline Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pipeline Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I count on Chris to help me keep my aches and pains in check! He does an excellent job! I trust him and do my homework! It certainly has paid off!
Tracy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She is very knowledgeable and wants to help you to to get better. She is realistic and professional. I highly recommend her.
Pete D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Been coming here 5 years now. Can’t convey how much Pipeline (and my physio Chris) have helped reduce pain, prepared me for races (distance running) and fixed all the aches and pains that come with the benefits of living in SoCal (surfing, golf, swimming, being a dad to a 2 year old). Chris is so passionate about his craft and goes the extra mile for me, doing research on some of my injuries in his own time and feels like a partner in the race goals I set each year. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Peter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Work outs were good but scheduling appointments seemed random
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Tony has been professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to my needs regarding the care and treatment she provides. Look forward to continued outstanding treatment.
Jordan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
My 11 yr old daughter leaves her appointment excited to show us her improvements. Her PT has the adaptability to work with a wiggly, chatty, and exhausted kid who doesn’t know how to move correctly yet. They are able to teach her proper movements and expect her to do it right. I love that. She is working the whole time having fun. :) we were recommended by word of mouth to Pipeline from her Pediatric Orthopedic at balboa naval hospital staff. I am so grateful we found Pipeline. She is improving greatly! Thank you
Mitch T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care on my shoulder due to an motorcycle accident. Great improvement.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
James is a wonderful therapist. No matter what aches when I enter Pipeline, I always come out feeling like a champ!! I have learned so much from him. He explains what he is doing, always answers my questions, and teaches me what I can do to make my movements better. Thank you James!
Drew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always helpful and super nice. I love coming here. Never felt Any kind of judgment. Always willing to help me and give advice. Truly wonderful people.
M Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
He is all knowing and wise. I always enjoy my visits with him. He answers all my questions and gives me the right exercises to heal and strengthen my body.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
mark and James are my usual therapists and they have both been extremely professional personable and responsive to my needs. I couldn't ask for better care
Janette Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional and direct, yet easy going and caring. Chris and the staff at Pipeline Physical Therapy is top notch; goes above and beyond to make your visit a pleasant one and ensures your path to health is spot on! Pure awesomeness and most highly recommended! If I could rank more than 5 stars I would. :)
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
This is the 3rd time I’ve used Pipeline PT . Mark & Chris set up program for my elbow , shoulder , & wrist . I have started to see improvement .
Nanette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Mark was a great PT. He kept me informed of what he was doing and why. He was adept and friendly as was everyone else in the office. When my PT ended I felt like I was leaving my family.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very helpful!
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Chris is excellent at assessing problems with body alignment and offering exercises to help alleviate pain. He explains, in layman's terms, the body's physiology in a way that's easy to understand and very informative! I recommend Pipeline PT to everyone I know, especially great for athletes.
Geana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful visit, as always. James really helped me get to the bottom of my neck pain. He is always professional and knowledgeable.